Skip Main Navigation


Irish Historical Journal

Ulster Society for Irish Historical Studies

The Society's website at contains details of its latest programme of lectures and links to its Facebook and Twitter accounts.

The current list of officers of USIHS for 2016-17 are:

President Andrew Sneddon (Ulster University)
Secretary Peter Gray (QUB)
Treasurer Marie Coleman (QUB)

Committee for 2016-17:

Extra Sub-Navigation
Dr Marie Coleman (QUB); Dr Elaine Farrell (QUB); Prof. Peter Gray (QUB); Prof. David Hayton (QUB); Dr Andrew Holmes (QUB); Dr Janice Holmes (OU); Dr Ian Miller (UU); Mr Trevor Parkhill; Dr Andrew Sneddon (UU)